European Association of Sinological Librarians
Search
Advanced Search
Working Menue
EASL Home
  EASL History 
Membership Directory
EASL Conferences
Archive (BEASL)
Online Guide East Asia

Göteborgs Universitetsbibliotek (School of Global Studies - Asian Studies)
402 22 Göteborg
Librarian: Mats Norvenius
Tel: +46 31 786 4620
Email: mats.norvenius@sprak.gu.se

Lund University - Asia Library, Centre for East and South-East Asian Studies
visiting address : Scheelevägen 15B, 223 63 Lund
postal address : P.O. Box 118, SE-221 00 Sweden
Librarians: Mia Nilsson, Carina Enestarre
Tel: +46 46 222 30 43 (library), +46 46 222 03 58 (Carina)
Fax: +46 46 222 3041
E mail: Mia.Nilsson@ace.lu.se, carina.enestarre@ace.lu.se

Lunds Universitet - HT-biblioteken (Humanities and Theology Libraries)
Box 2074, SE 220 02 Lund 
Librarian: Annakim Eltén, Erik Svanström

Tel: +46 46 222 32 22 (Annakim) +46 46 222 32 18 (Erik)
Email: Annakim.Elten@htbibl.lu.se; Erik.Svanstrom@htbibl.lu.se; sol@htbibl.lu.se


Östasiatiska Biblioteket (The Far Eastern Library)
Box 16176, SE 10324 Stockholm
Librarian: Helena Rundkrantz
Tel: 
+46 10 456 1242
Email: helena.rundkrantz@ostasiatiska.se

Stockholms universitetsbibliotek - Asienbiblioteket (Asia Library)
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Librarian: Olivier Höhn
Tel: +46 8 162773
Email: olivier.hohn@sub.su.se; asienbiblioteket@sub.su.se


Etnografiska Museets Bibliotek
Djurgårdsbrunnsvägen 34, Box 27140, 102 52 Stockholm
Librarian: Zsuzsanna Müller
Tel: +46 10-456 12 34
Email: bibliotek@etnografiska.se

Universitetsbiblioteket i Uppsala (Uppsala University Library)
Box 510, SE 751 20 Uppsala
Librarian: Kerstin Herelius
Tel: +46 18 4713934
Email: Kerstin.Herelius@ub.uu.se


© EASL 2013
Matthias Kaun

established 1995